Dog frisbee in the Laurentians

© Émile Ménard

Located north of Mont-Tremblant in Labelle, Frisbee canin Laurentides, member of the international organization “Toss & Fetch”, provides training workshops on throwing and dog coaching, competitions, and most importantly, good times with your pet.

“The primary goal is to have fun with your animal and socialize with other participants,” explains coaches Cara Smeeton and Stéphane Paradis, who have worked since 2017 promoting dog frisbee in the Laurentians.

The next “Toss & Fetch” competition will run from July 24 to August 26, on Sunday mornings and Monday evenings. The recreational event is open to all, because beginners benefit from a scoring system that lets them compete on an equal footing with the more experienced competitors.

frisbeecaninlaurentides.com

 

Guillaume Vincent275 Posts

Rédacteur et journaliste de profession, Guillaume Vincent a fait ses armes au sein de l’agence QMI. Il s’est joint au Tremblant Express en 2014. Promu en 2017, il y assume depuis le rôle de rédacteur en chef et directeur de la publication. / A writer and photojournalist by profession, Guillaume Vincent won his stripes in the QMI agency. He joined Tremblant Express in 2014. Promoted in 2017, he has been editor-in-chief and co-publisher since then.

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password

Frisbee canin Laurentides

© Émile Ménard

Situé à Labelle, Frisbee canin Laurentides, membre de l’organisation internationale « Toss & Fetch », propose des ateliers de formation sur les techniques de lancer et de coaching canin, des compétitions et surtout, du bon temps avec votre animal de compagnie.

« L’objectif est avant tout d’avoir du plaisir avec son animal et de pouvoir socialiser avec d’autres participants », nous expliquent les coaches Cara Smeeton et Stéphane Paradis, qui travaillent depuis 2017 à promouvoir le frisbee canin dans les Laurentides.

La prochaine compétition de « Toss and Fetch » se déroulera du 24 juillet au 26 aout, les dimanches matin et les lundis soir. Cet évènement récréatif est ouvert à tous, car les débutants bénéficient d’un système de pointage leur permettant de rivaliser sur un pied d’égalité avec les concurrents plus expérimentés.

frisbeecaninlaurentides.com

 

Guillaume Vincent275 Posts

Rédacteur et journaliste de profession, Guillaume Vincent a fait ses armes au sein de l’agence QMI. Il s’est joint au Tremblant Express en 2014. Promu en 2017, il y assume depuis le rôle de rédacteur en chef et directeur de la publication. / A writer and photojournalist by profession, Guillaume Vincent won his stripes in the QMI agency. He joined Tremblant Express in 2014. Promoted in 2017, he has been editor-in-chief and co-publisher since then.

0 Commentaires

Laissez un commentaire

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password