Namasté, Ratatouille and Picasso

©M Yoga

Namasté and Ratatouille

They’re back! The Namasté et Ratatouille summer camp (yoga and cooking) invites young people to discover wellbeing and the art of cooking in the delightful surroundings of the Domaine Saint-Bernard. The camp, very popular year after year with children (and their parents), initiates children into the joys of cooking after they start their day with healthy meditation and recentring.

Accompanied by chef Sébastien Savre, they make a variety of dishes and appetizers which they take home to be enjoyed by the whole family. In the afternoons, it’s time for yoga, relaxation and mindfulness. The poses are simple and adapted to the children’s ages. The day is brought to a close with a walk in nature.

Week 1: July 4 to 8, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., for children ages 5 to 14. Week 2: August 15 to 19, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., for children ages 7 to 14.

Namasté and Picasso

Replace the art of cooking with creative art and you get a rich experience at a summer camp that offers young people ages six to 13 the opportunity to discover themselves, in the here and now, through yoga and the exploration of intuitive art. Two weeks are scheduled for the youngsters to let themselves go, have fun, explore, imagine, create, connect with themselves and others and nature…

In other words, quite simply, to be. Week 1: The Five Senses – July 11 to 15, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Week 2: Nature – August 8 to 12, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

All the information at m-yoga.ca

 

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password

Namasté, Ratatouille et Picasso !

©M Yoga

Namasté et Ratatouille

Ils sont de retour ! Le camp d’été Namasté et Ratatouille (cuisine et yoga) invite les jeunes à la découverte du bien-être et de l’art culinaire dans le cadre enchanteur du Domaine Saint- Bernard. Très populaire chaque année auprès des enfants (et des parents), ce camp propose d’initier les jeunes à la cuisine, non sans avoir débuté la journée par une saine méditation et un recentrage.

Accompagnés par le chef Sébastien Savre, ils réalisent ainsi divers plats et entrées qu’ils rapportent à la maison, pour le plus grand plaisir de toute la famille. En après-midi, place au yoga, à la détente et à la pleine conscience. Les postures sont simples et adaptées à l’âge des enfants. Une balade dans la nature vient clore la journée.

Semaine 1 : du 4 au 8 juillet, de 9 h à 16 h, pour les enfants de 5 à 14 ans. Semaine 2 : du 15 au 19 août, de 9 h à 16 h, pour les enfants de 7 à 14 ans.

Namasté et Picasso

On remplace l’art culinaire par l’art créatif et on obtient un camp d’été haut en couleur qui propose aux jeunes âgés de 6 à 13 ans de partir à la découverte de soi, dans l’ici et le maintenant, grâce au yoga et à l’exploration de l’art intuitif. Deux semaines sont à l’horaire pour se laisser aller, s’amuser, explorer, imaginer, créer, se connecter avec soi, les autres, la nature…

Bref, pour être, tout simplement. Semaine 1 : Les 5 sens – du 11 au 15 juillet, de 9 h à 16 h. Semaine 2 : La nature – du 8 au 12 août, de 9 h à 16 h.

Tous les renseignements sur m-yoga.ca

 

0 Commentaires

Laissez un commentaire

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password